Association of Orange County Deputy Sheriffs (AOCDS)

Democratic Party of Orange County (DPOC)

Democratic Women of South Orange County (DWSOC)

Orange County Labor Federation (OCLF)

Orange County Professional Firefighters Association (OCPFA)

Women for American Values and Ethics (WAVE)

State and Local Leaders:

Congressmember Mike Levin

Congressmember Lou Correa

Former San Juan Capistrano Mayor Mark Nielsen

Former San Juan Capistrano Councilmember and San Juan Capistrano Person of the Year Laura Freese

Former San Juan Capistrano Mayor Larry Kramer

San Juan Capistrano Cultural Heritage Commission Chair Ann Ronan

San Clemente Mayor Pro Tem Chris Duncan

Costa Mesa Councilmember Manny Chavez

Municipal Water District of Orange County Division 7 Director Megan Yoo Schneider

Paid for by Paul Lopez for City Council 2022 FPPC ID#: 1450049